tereweat.blogg.se

Should i eat or snort x
Should i eat or snort x













  1. #Should i eat or snort x how to
  2. #Should i eat or snort x free

Like - it came in a minute - I was nodding /usually nodding just with high amount of oxy cos my tolerance is very high/ and felt warm and pain was gone - I tried snorting before, result wasn't good - unpleasant feeling in nose then I felt the rest is coming down from nose through throat to be digested while I was expecting some result which didn't come, so I stayed disappointed - then I wanted to try it again, I had it powdered but was lazy to do the rest and snort so I just eat it and took it down with coca cola and 'oh my' I was so high like I have never been that high before - the best feeling - something I always wanted but couldn't achieve - but because of this my tolerance is growing and I have to take days off. I was very surprised that it hit me so hard. Easier than we thought (Now new brands called Longtec as oxy long release and Shortec as a short, instant release- now I'm getting longtec from my doctor/. It is stronger and works much faster /which was alway a big problem - discussed here many times as a ''hot theme'' - to do with Oxycontin slowly released tablets trying to turn them into an instant release and it works with powder.

#Should i eat or snort x how to

But 1 is all right /for now/įrom my experience - and I tried many ways how to make Oxycontin most effective - chewing and eating powdered pills is the best and its safe too. Thank you for understanding, its just something I experienced here, maybe I was unlucky, but I feel it is part of every thread /not out of context but opposite, explanation/ so I hope this comment will stay here as one example - honestly I would put it to every ''conversation'' if it might help.

#Should i eat or snort x free

Since it went out of my chest I feel better and free to talk, so please feel free to talk to me too /Like Michael Jackson said *Its all for L O V E*/ :-D but seriously I'm sorry I put this in this thread, but its something what's bothering me for long time and it just felt right to say it now and here. Come on people - we are better than this. once they ''answer'' debate is gone - I understand, but people need help and usually they need it soon /that's why they're coming/ don't speculate, they want to know what to do for real/. I was surprised many times when I saw ''empty'' answers, but its ALL because people like DEBATE. We should know better - there are ''millions'' people having experiences /same or similar/ in this ''case'' but posting life experience answers here is not that common as we expect as it should be. Usually people answer with speculations and are posting links so then they can speculate even more so thread is dead, the person who's asking don't get anything from us (?) once it happened to me too I needed help and after long time only one person posted something ''real'' saving. Its important for people who start a thread and wait for ''helpful'' answer. Important is how it really works, that's why I like your comment Tommyboy, because you speak from your experience - I went through the same and its true. I like if somebody post something from ''real life'', not what we read and want speculate about.















Should i eat or snort x